better

well we talked on msn afterwards.

generally a good conversation

except the part where he said ‘so if andy came onto you, you’d say yes’

my response was ‘fuck you’

i blocked him

i never block anyone

i sobbed for a few minutes then unblocked him

i think my exact words were…

‘in all honesty tom, if he did come onto me, i think i’d probably hit him’

i think thats true

it made me feel better

we made up and he came round

we cried on each other

i love him

i kno he loves me too and thats really all that matters

he said he was really sorry and that he’d treat me better

i kno he’s truly sorry and that he really does feel bad about it

i feel better, in a way we still seem to be grating on one another, but we just need to make an effort

he said he would never walk away from me

atm i really believe him, probably more than i ever have done before

unfortunately i still feel sad

im supposed to be going to my easter ball as a cowgirl

because thats what all my ‘friends’ that i live with decided we should do

now everyone else has pulled out and im stuck with a £6 pink cowboy hat – money i cant afford – so really i have to go

so i have to look like a twat by myself

thnx guys

i dnt even wanna go

and toms friends r annoying me, they stay in every night and then complain about how boring it is

so go out u morons!

we’re supposed to be going out tomoro night because its varsity rugby and red leicester’s on til 4am

now it seems like we might not even get tickets

i will cry if we dnt

i may kill myself

Log in to write a note