Same old, Same old.

I’ve been haunting OD since  I left, occasionally checking my favs, and it appears that things are much the same.  The atheists are getting their swerve on in their typically veiled condescension.  The friends are living life, and struggling with real world stuff.  *nods*

[Insert Cliche Here]

Things are pretty much the same with me.  I’m expanding my horizons lately.  Getting married in about a week.  Stressing out.  More details will follow if I get 15 minutes I can legitimately call my own.

Log in to write a note
July 13, 2006

You! You updated! But you never update! Welcome (partially) back 🙂 A week! That’s craziness. Are you excited / nervous / anxious / giddy / all of the above, or are you leaving that to your fiancee? Awesome 🙂

July 13, 2006

Just a few days ago I saw a note you had left a while back and wondered what you were up to – I hope the wedding goes well, and congratulations!!!

July 13, 2006

I wondered if you were a married man yet! Good luck with everything and stay sane!