I’m an idiot.

This fact should surprise no one.

I think I’ve goofed.  I read this whole thing wrong.  I now have reasons to believe that the notes that sent me on the frenzy were by different people.  And here I am, all going into conspiracy theories, looking for hypothetical situations where non-existent people are trying to hurt me, rather than taking the simple facts and going with the simplest solution that would work.  You’ve got notes that vary grammatically…it’s most natural to assume that they’re not from the same people.  If anyone should know that, it’s me.  *shakes head*

I think it’s been a bunch of coincidences all lining up at once, and I just overreacted.  Listen, people.  Here it is:  If I act out right after something happens and I sound really angry, it’s probably because I didn’t think it through enough. I suck again.  I think I’ve put someone in a place I never wanted them to be in:  guilty for something they said to me.  I appreciate honesty, in whatever form, and I had no right to freak out for people being honest.  I just don’t know how to take hearing that people like what I write.  That’s the basics of this.  I can’t accept that people may think I’m worth something, because I can’t accept it myself.  I’m sorry everyone.  I’m still learning here. 

Plus, as much as I claim to be ignorant of stuff, I have a pretty good grasp of what’s going on, at least, I think I do.  The next few days are going to be interesting, that’s for sure. 

Let me summarize.  I’m an idiot.  I jumped to conclusions, and hurt people.  I’m sorry, and I’ll try to do better.

Log in to write a note