Some quick thoughts

Note to China:

Gah.

Movie.  ‘Hero’.  So fucking sad.  CRIED EYES OUT.

GAAAAAAAAAAH!

–The Puffy-Eyed Ninja

Note to the man who just drove his motorcycle by my window:

Your ability to make lots of noise at 11:35 PM really makes me want to have your babies.  Can you squeal tires one more time?  It makes me wet.

–The Sarcastic Ninja

Note to self:

Studying for tests is not facilitated by an over-reacting mother who thinks you’re going to die like Terri Schiavo, whatever the hell that means.

–The Frazzled Ninja

Log in to write a note
April 13, 2005

is that the movie where he gets shot by arrows that form a silouette of his body? i didn’t understand it cuz i watched it in chinese 1. no .. richmond canada… richmond BC.. its like a miniature hong kong within the greater Vancouver area 2. but my diary is open to all OD members? the only reasonable explanation is that your new acccount is posessed by the most ultimate of evil

April 14, 2005

You’re going to die like Terri Schiavo! They’re all gonna laugh at you!

April 14, 2005

Just use your ninja skillz on all of them. Then they’ll shut up.

April 14, 2005

atari represent since ’84, right here, my friend… keep on wakka-wakking, pac-doll… -MaD

April 14, 2005

i heard hero was bad. like–really bad.

April 16, 2005

Hero… hmm… I found it somewhat dull. Beautiful, but yeah, the love connection wasn’t anywhere near as great as Crouching Tiger (which I didn’t cry during either)… I don’t know… so far, the only real emotion I’ve mustered during the Chinese epics are “Deeeyaammn, Zhang Ziyi is a hottie!!”