Day 9

Holy heck – I can’t believe so many days went by already!!!  Weeeeell, anyway…. I’ve been doing great in my eating.  Little treats here and there though, which is fine with me.  I haven’t don’t anything terribly bad though, such as eating a sandwich as Subway, or a frappachino at Starbucks.  No sugar still, for example in the form of chocolate, yogurt, bread, etc.

I feel as though I actually have figured out the key for my body to let go of the weight while I’m still nursing/pumping.  It’s taking a lot of work, but the weight is coming off.

Along with eating mostly raw foods with just a few little things cooked, I’ve also taken up exercising.  I walked 2.2 mi last Wednesday.  3.6mi two days ago.  And tonight 5.25mi.  Tonight I am sore.  I worked with some weights also, with has left my upper body sore.  It’s good though 🙂

 

Ok, can’t see straight right now, will try to write later.

Log in to write a note