yeah, yeah, yeah….

I know, I’m a horrible ODer. Just haven’t really had much to write about.

I’m doing ok. The chiropractor visits are really helping with my pelvic pain. It’s not completely gone by any means, but it’s much more manageable. I literally have to pee every two hours, which is annoying, especially at night. I don’t have much energy, because baby girl is right up in my ribs and it’s difficult to breathe sometimes and I just have a general discomfort if I do too much. But alas, I MUST clean my house today. Jake doesn’t have to work tonight, though, so I think I’ll enlist his help.

Noah is….well, Noah! He’s like a little tornado, leaving a path of destruction wherever he goes. He is just SO full of energy and is moving and playing all day long. I’m sure that contributes a lot to my being generally worn out! I’d really like to take him to get his hair cut, it is so dang long, but I just don’t know if he’d be able to sit still for it. He’s got two new teeth that have actually broken through, and there’s a few more in there that are working on it. Hopefully they’ll take their time, though. He gets horrible diaper rashes when he’s teething, and this last one was really bad. It’s actually still in the process of clearing up…..so it’d be nice if he could get a bit of a break from that.

Still no name for baby girl.

Mom will be here tomorrow night. She’s coming down mainly to babysit Noah Saturday night so that Jake and I can go out – it’s our fifth anniversary.

Not much else of interest going on.

 

 

lilypie expecting a baby ticker

Log in to write a note
January 24, 2008

Happy early Anniversary! 🙂 I’m glad you and the family are doing well. Now post some Noah pictures! xoxo

January 24, 2008

Happy 5th Anniversary!!! =D

January 24, 2008

happy 5th anniversary!! i do hope you feel better dear….

January 24, 2008

Happy Anniversary, I hope your peeing subsides….

January 24, 2008

Happy Anniversary!

January 24, 2008
January 26, 2008

wow your fifth anniversary!!