Well…..could I?

Could I possible feel more like crap today?

 

Honestly. The one day that I really do need to get shit done, and I can’t, because just about everything makes me want to puke.

Oh, and let’s not forget the horrible backache that started yesterday and won’t.go.away.

All I wanna do is curl up in bed and sleep.

 

And I think I will. Because I can. And because it’s not like this stuff is going anywhere. It’ll all still be right here when I get up again.

 

 

web stats script

 

 

 

Log in to write a note

Amen.

February 17, 2006

I hear ya! I feel like I’ve been run over by a truck.

gosh I feel ya!

February 17, 2006

Your only 9 weeks right now, give it to your 2nd trimester you will start feeling alot better. I thought it would never end but it did! 🙂 Hope you feel better soon!

February 17, 2006

awww…I’m sorry your pregnancy is being so annoying, but it will all get better. I’ve had no symptoms, but now almost 6 months, I’m starting to get unconfortable and the backaches are getting really bad. Best of luck and I hope you feel better soon. Have a great weekend! 🙂

February 17, 2006

Feel better hunnie… it should subside here in a couple of weeks!