Uh oh……*

We’re all in a world of trouble now. Jake started teaching me how to play World of Warcraft today. AND I finally got the new Sims expansion pack installed last night.

 

I’m such a nerd.

Great. Jake’s officially got me addicted. I’m already a level 9. Yeah, the lower levels are easy to get, but still.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

free hit counter javascript

Log in to write a note
October 16, 2007

So does this mean we’ll never see you on OD now? 😉

October 16, 2007

You’re not alone 😀

October 17, 2007
October 17, 2007

Lol. Geek. =P

October 18, 2007

RYN: My kind of roleplaying is a one time investment. Sadly, I can’t afford a monthly thing. Thanks for the offer. :0)

October 18, 2007

What server are you on, horde or alliance, and what’s your name? I’ll have to drop by and say hi. 🙂