Take a peek (p)

Yay, I finally get some time on the desktop computer, so y’all get new pictures!

Watching TV with Daddy

Daddy’s junior police officer (Jake got the sticker from work)

He sure does love to look at his Daddy, at least!

Ah, get outta here…

Enough with the camera, mom!

Finally taking a nap (this was just last night)…

One of his favorite faces to make…

Hey, Momma!

 

Oh, and here’s the two pictures we picked out as our favorites from the hospital pics (boo, we only got to pick two)…I was mad ’cause the lady really didn’t try very hard to get his eyes open, and wouldn’t really let me try. *pouts*

Jake liked this one.

But we ordered this one….Mom paid for ’em, and this was the one she liked best. See how he’s sucking his fingers? He got that from Mommy.

Oh, and in the actual pictures (these are just the proofs), though we were assured that we wouldn’t see ANY of the blanket folded over, you can see just a bit of the top of it….I tell ya, the company that hospital uses isn’t really all that great. Oh, well.

 


Visit my website!

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
October 13, 2006

Look at how long his cute fingers are! I bet he is tall like Jake! Ahhhhhhhh…….I love new baby pics!

October 13, 2006

Awwww…. he is so cute!!!!

October 13, 2006

You have such a beautiful baby! I hope things are going well with you all! Have a GREAT weekend

October 13, 2006

He is adorable!!! He looks so comfy in that swing. =)

October 13, 2006

awww he is a doll baby

October 13, 2006

He’s so big and he’s so alert!!

October 13, 2006

he is so beautiful and look at that hair.

October 13, 2006

He is to cute and I’m so jealous!! Look at all that hair! Boys always get all the hair!

October 13, 2006

He is such a cutie!

October 13, 2006

ryn: oh, looked like a swing to me. lol.

October 13, 2006

he’s so big stace!!!!!!!! and adorable, too.

October 13, 2006

RYN: I heart you!!! Thanks for helping out! It is appreciated and I cannot WAIT to share pictures of the event!

October 13, 2006

🙂 ryn: id love to, if i werent going to georgia (again) and florida all within the next 20 days. my flight to FL almost landed me a two hour layover in charlotte and I got really excited.but then it changed (because I found one $100 cheaper) :/

He is so precious. Sooooooooooo adorable.

October 14, 2006

Holy cow, I so totally have that same green Aero shirt…

cute cute cuuutee!

Ooooh lookit! I think he’s taking after Jake for sure. He’s handsome!

October 15, 2006

wow! he’s already filled out a lot!! what a cutie. xo

October 15, 2006

Wow, he’s already changed so much since birth! And I can’t believe he’s already gained over 2lbs!

October 16, 2006

ryn: we used to always go to the AMF on North Tryon…it’s really cheap there if you go at the right time. the other day we went to Northcross lanes in huntersville. i went somewhere with matt & his work friends that’s south of the city to midnight bowl once but i can’t remember the name of it! that would be awesome to go bowling sometime! we definitely should!! i was down near the carolina place mall last weekend (the 6th i think) to go to the david’s in pineville and i thought of you! 🙂

October 16, 2006

just wanted to let you know you have a cute little boy, not that you didn’t know that already, but hey it never hurts to be told so ! hehe

October 19, 2006

He is sooo cute. I love the hospital pics of him sucking his fingers. That is just sooo sweet.

October 21, 2006

omg soo cute! i love his hair!