Log in to write a note
September 11, 2006

Aww! So cute.

September 11, 2006

Oh my gosh, I love the one where the black one is looking like he’s boxing. You should put it on one of the funny cat websites I always come across. Can’t remember any NAMES of these sites but keep an eye out.

September 11, 2006

I love the tongue out one! My first cat Squeaky used to do that all the time!

September 11, 2006

lol cute

September 11, 2006

too cute!

September 11, 2006

That one pic looks like your cat is boxing! lol! thats funny!!

September 11, 2006

is it riley who is boxing? or kasey? i can’t remember … but i love the pics!

Random noter from Rachel’s Readers: ADORABLE kitties. 🙂 And best of luck with your upcoming kiddo!! 🙂

ryn- oh geez… like… forever.. haha! Your pretty much set in stone… hehe

September 12, 2006

awww so cute…is the baby here yet? Sorry to be a nag but I can’t wait to see him and hear about him.

October 1, 2006

The cats are adorable. Is the one a Maine Coon?

Your black one looks like my oreo… how big is the other cat?