Placeholder

Don’t have the motivation to write an actual entry right now, but I wanted to make a list of things to remember to share.

*Daddy, Dawn, and Carley’s arrival
*More cookies
*Dinner @ Olive Garden
*Brandi’s in jail
*Some of the cutest pictures I’ve ever seen.
*Locked up kitties.

I think that pretty much covers Thursday night. Goodness only knows how long this will get by Sunday.

Oy, I need to go back to bed. I’ve got to go to the hotel….oh, probably in about 4 hours or so….to get Daddy, Dawn, and Carley so they can follow me back to the house. It’s gonna be a long day….and I won’t have Jake around to act as a buffer when necessary. Don’t get me wrong, I obviously adore his family, but his dad can certainly be a handful. Eh, I’ll manage. And I’ll have tons of pics by the end of the weekend, I’m sure.

Make your Noah predictions here!

You can also make guesses at ExpectNet. If the link doesn’t work, the game name is DoodlebugM.

Visit my website!

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
July 21, 2006

you’ll do fine!!

July 21, 2006

Can’t wait to hear the story about Brani!

July 21, 2006

Have an awesome weekend! Tell Noah to be good so you can be comfortable. ryn: That’s alright I figured you probably already had it.

July 21, 2006

🙂

July 21, 2006

Sounds like one crazy thursday night!

July 21, 2006
July 23, 2006

can’t wait for your update!

July 23, 2006