Pictures!

Yay!

 

Noah playing at the park with Daddy – he was sweating like crazy, but he was having sooo much fun!

I hung out with Maddy while Noah and Jake played

Noah having fun in the pile of blankets that JR and Daddy and all of those guys left on my living room floor

What’s up, Mom?

Still hanging out in the nest of blankets

Taking a little snooze

Sitting in her big brother’s chair

Hanging out on Daddy’s lap

Noah’s cake

Balloons – he had a BLAST playing with these!

Playing with a new car after already swiping some frosting

He dragged the car through the cake and thought he was the coolest kid ever.

Mom pushed his face in the cake.

Scary looking, no?

 

 

Check out my other blog!

 

lilypie 1st birthday ticker

Log in to write a note
September 15, 2008

They are both adorable… that last picture is priceless lol

September 15, 2008

how cute!! I see you have a car Lover on your hands too!!

September 15, 2008

Cute Pics!!!

September 15, 2008

they’re both so cute! maddy looks a lot like noah. and has noah’s hair gotten lighter? it looks like it. xo

Your family is beautiful!

September 15, 2008

I adore Noah and Maddy. They are precious! We need to see some Mommy and Baby pics too. 🙂

adorable! Man.. Maddy looks JUST like noah when he was born..but girlie.. lol Crazy that Noah is already two…

September 16, 2008

Yes, actually. Very scary looking. 🙂

Random noter: What gorgeous kiddos!

September 22, 2008

Buahahahah! So cute! They look so much alike! =D I’m so sorry I barely ever read and note you anymore, I wish I had the chance to go online more often over here. You will hear from me more often once I am back in Germany. Hope all is well!