Peectures…..

Ok, camera cooperates with computer now, so here we go…..

This is what I did when I backed into that thing on the fence when I went to get my oil changed….whoops….

 

The bird poop……disgusting, no?

The windshield was a lot worse, but I had already cleaned some of that off…..

Like the trash bag? lol Oh, and see that door up to the left? The black one, with the bush to the left of it….that’s our door.

And now, you can’t see the bush anymore….lol. But you know you love our big ol’ satellite dish!

 

And……Riley being cute. That’s one of Jake’s uniforms he’s laying on.

 

Go back one entry if you haven’t seen my Brandi edits.

 

Anyone wanna help me pick out a new name? *sigh* Although, knowing my luck, we’ll have a boy and I’ll have been pissed off for nothing….for now, anyway. I WILL have a girl eventually, if this one isn’t.

Log in to write a note
February 16, 2006

looks like fun! sorry about your car. look at it this way, once it’s fixed, you have an excuse to get a car wash!

omg. birds attacked your car. ewwwwwww

February 16, 2006

I like Annabelle for a girl… or is that too unique? What about Alissa?

February 17, 2006

RYN: the law is still hypocritical and wrong. Just because the law says something is okay that doesn’t mean it’s right. There are tons of screwed up laws in our country.