oy vey times two.

So, Daddy called last night.

 

And NOW Jake is properly angry with Brandi….and Daddy.

 

I guess it turns out that Brandi did cocaine just before she had the baby. I don’t know if they found it in her bloodstream, or if she just admitted it to Daddy, or what’s going on. I’m guessing that they found it in her blood, because Daddy was talking about hiring a lawyer and stuff. Jake doesn’t think it’s worth it…..even if Daddy got a lawyer that could get Brandi to keep her baby, it’d only be temporary, I’m sure….and Brandi will never clean herself up enough to, in any way, shape, or form, repay Daddy for doing something like that.

 

I know this isn’t funny, but there is something that I find funny about the situation……the fact that it was cocaine that she did. It wasn’t all that long ago that she insisted she wasn’t a crackhead, that heroin was her drug of choice….yeah, like that’s any better…*rolls eyes*.

 

I’ll keep you guys posted as we get more information.

 

Has it really already been FIVE weeks since I found out I’m pregnant? Wow, if this keeps up, I’ll be popping this baby out in no time.

And is it really only a little over two weeks before my birthday? Where in the heck is the time going to? I didn’t even start thinking about my birthday until my mom asked me what I want.

 

I’m about to call my ex stepfather. To tell him I’m pregnant and all. Big step for me, as most of you know. I don’t think I’ve talked to him since I got married….

 

I’m nervous. My mom still keeps in touch with his sister, Tracy. We had all thought that maybe he changed a little after he and Mom got divorced….but I guess he hasn’t changed as much as we thought. Turns out he’s doing the same crap to his new wife’s kids that he did to me and Danny.

I guess my ex stepsister has also had a kid recently. There must seriously be something in the water, all of these babies being created and born over the past couple of years.

Wish me luck. I just kind of felt that this was the right thing to do.

 

 

web stats script

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
February 21, 2006

Luck! And thats sad about that Brandi girl… her poor baby. RYN: It took me FOREVER to get into my doctor too. When is your appt?

February 21, 2006

I can’t believe Brandi. That is just ridiculous.

February 21, 2006

I am all for women’s rights and pro choice and all of that. But sometimes I wish courts could just sterelize people. The world would work so much better that way.

February 21, 2006

hell to me cigarettes during pregnancy are drugs so I dont blame you guys for being ticked off….and your right….it is speeding by!

February 21, 2006

Everyone is having a baby these days. I swear! I “found” you on Angie’s diary (Baby Steps). I’m also pregnant . . . just found out last week. Anyway, congrats on your little one! =)

February 21, 2006

ryn: Thanks! And of course I don’t mind…

February 22, 2006

Okay some retarded military spouses are now telling me that they’ll only ship your stuff to your state of residence, and you have to pay to have it shipped from the state to wherever you want to go. Please tell me that’s not true. (Not that it really matters because we’ll hopefully be moving somewhere closer to Kansas than PA anyways).

good luck hun.

This is Eric’s Girl, not signed in right now. Time will seem to get slower once you come to your due date. And then the rollercoaster of time will take off again and before you know it you’ll have an 8 month old! Alex was born July 4th and will be 8 months old soon! He’s growing up too fast. 🙂