Not much *

I don’t have time to write much at the moment, as little man needs to eat, but I just wanted to tell everyone to go tell Megan ( A November Blessing ) congratulations on her new baby girl Susannah!

 

Welcome to the world, Susannah!

Dee de dee, Stacy.

Megan’s FO, so if you’re not a favorite of hers, and would like to leave her a message, you can do so here and I’ll print ’em out to give to her when I go up to visit her, J.W. (her husband), and Miss Susannah within the next couple of weeks (for those that don’t know, she only lives like, an hour and a half away from me).

 


Visit my website!

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
October 21, 2006

She’s early…isn’t she? Congrats to her either way!

October 21, 2006

RYN: I got it in 6-9 months. If she is too big for it, I can always buy another one. Hell, I probably will anyways. Those dresses are too cute to pass up. lol. Adam THINKS that’s what I got it for. Little does he know… 😉

ryn: he looked really long thats why i asked. theyre beautiful cats though…

welcome to the world susannah! congrats megan and J.W.-enjoy!