No, really.

Just shoot me now.

Daddy, Carol, and Carley are on their way here. Cool, whatever, knew they were coming.

What we didn’t know is that apparantly, JR, Louisa, and Dale are also on their way.

And they ALL want to stay here at the house.

Um. I only have one guest bed. And I don’t even have pillows for it right now. I just tossed the old ones out because they were gross, and haven’t had a chance to replace them yet. I wasn’t anticipating Daddy wanting to stay here because he’s allergic to our cats.

So this ought to be interesting….10 freaking people in my house all weekend. Like I’m not sleep deprived enough.

 

 

lilypie 1st birthday ticker

Log in to write a note
August 15, 2008

OVERLOAD! Hope all goes well.

August 15, 2008

Good luck…

August 15, 2008

Oh gee.. I hope it won’t be all as bad as you think it will be..

August 16, 2008

OMG! That is nuts! I’m going crazy with two extra people. I couldn’t imagine 10. Yikes.

August 17, 2008

Oh. my. lord. I had 2 and wanted to go crazy! Uh… I just realized SimplyCass just said just about the same thing. Interesting….

August 18, 2008

oh man…..I hope it goes well….