New pictures!

Finally got some more recent pictures uploaded of both kiddos! I apologize in advance to any dial uppers….there’s a lot!

 

 

I’m amazed that he hasn’t broken this chair yet.

Naptime with Daddy at nine days old

He is ALWAYS sitting on these things backwards!

Sleeping on Mommy’s lap at ten days old

Jake gave him a temporary tattoo that came with one of the cars my mom got him….

Sound asleep…I’m happy to say, however, that we have finally got him out of the swing and into his crib for naps since this was taken!

Who doesn’t like chocolate pudding?

This onesie she’s wearing? I bought it YEARS ago. Hooray for finally having a baby girl to put it on!

It’s a bird…..it’s a plane….it’s Superboy! The shirt even has a cape that velcros on.

Just took the rest of these last night…she’s modeling an outfit Miss Cassie sent her. 😉

Big yawn!

 

 

 

 

 

 

lilypie 1st birthday ticker

Log in to write a note
June 15, 2008

Beautiful children. Thank you for sharing.

June 15, 2008

They’re too cute.

June 15, 2008

Cute!

June 15, 2008

Noah has grown so much! And they look like twins, it’s precious 🙂

June 15, 2008

Maddy looks so cute in that outfit. The kids are getting so big. CUTE pictures!

June 15, 2008

They are beautiful!!

so cute! they look so much alike.

Great pictures. Your kids are so cute!

Hi! I’m adding everyone who has Sims 2 as an interest to my Sims 2 diary. The whole diary is dedicated to the sims. Check it out 🙂

June 17, 2008

how cute, they are getting so big, J saw the superman and was in awe!!

June 23, 2008

lol After seeing that bike pic of him, I think I put together Nattie’s Dora bike wrong! hahaha No wonder it hardly moves!