New Number

We changed our cell phone numbers today so we’d have local numbers (finally!), so if you’d like to have it, leave me a note.

 Oh, and Erica, sorry, but I can’t text anymore. We took that feature off of the phones because we don’t use it often enough.

 

Make your Doodlebug predictions here!

You can also make guesses at ExpectNet. If the link doesn’t work, the game name is DoodlebugM.

web stats script

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
April 7, 2006

I want it! =)

April 7, 2006

Send it my way! May 1st is one of my last days of class before finals (they start on May 4th) so I don’t think it’d be the best idea if I went. I was hoping it would be a later appointment, cause I’d love to go! I’m glad your mom can go with you, though.

April 7, 2006

What about the job?

🙂

April 9, 2006

ryn: not really, he makes around $8 an hour and they only paid him that b/c he has experience lol… he’s actually looking for a new job b/c they’re only working him like two days a week.