New!

I’m getting a new laptop this weekend! I’ll have to take pictures to show you exactly why the old one is no longer good enough.

 

Oh, and baby girl DOES have a name. Well, as long as Jake doesn’t change his mind again. Apparantly, he just wanted to be argumentative with me. *rolls eyes*

 

But I win. With my very first choice. Well, ok, technically second, since we can’t use our actual first choice. But, close enough.

 

 

lilypie expecting a baby ticker

Log in to write a note
March 20, 2008

Hi! I found you on the front page. I’ve always loved the name Noah and when I have a son I’d like to name him that too. Your diary seems interesting. I’ve added you to my favs so I could leave you this message by the way. Feel free to add me as well! Have a nice Thursday! 😀

March 20, 2008

and her name is…? Erica?! oh you shouldn’t have! 😉 heh

March 20, 2008

33 weeks today- WOW! I want to know her name!

whoo hoo!!! It was like xmas all over when I got my laptop.. lol

March 20, 2008

I cannot believe you’re ALMOST there. Seems like yesterday you just announced you were pregnant.

March 20, 2008

Are you going to share baby girl’s name? 😉