Mysterious Ticking Noise**

I keep getting this stuck in my head. It’s only fair that you guys get it stuck, too.

 

 

 

P.S. I hope you’re all sending me girl vibes!

Well, darn. Guess I have to wait until Tuesday for my ultrasound.

Otherwise, everything’s good. I’ve lost some more weight, apparantly, which is weird since I’ve actually had an appetite, but no biggie. Heartbeat’s good, we could even hear the baby kicking around in there. Nothing else to report on that front, really.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

lilypieexpecting a baby ticker

Log in to write a note
December 4, 2007
December 4, 2007

ha! I can’t because i have no sound. 😛

December 4, 2007

Naaaah…my biological clock is already ticking loud enough. 🙂

omg i soo had to turn that off.. lol

December 4, 2007

I don’t so much care for HP but I love those potter puppet pals videos.

December 5, 2007

You know I am! But if you’re going to wait until Christmas to tell me, maybe I won’t. 😉

December 5, 2007

Oh, oh right! Girl vibes. I’m on it.

December 5, 2007

Aww, damn! I hate waiting too! Glad everything is well.

December 5, 2007

Darn! That sucks you have to wait.

December 5, 2007

Aw, can’t wait to find out what you’re having!!!! & I can’t wait for that heartbeat appointment! Heck, I can’t wait for my dang appointment! LOL

December 5, 2007

We restored to the Factory Settings…like when it left the Dell warehouse. Nothing else worked!