My little monkey (p)

First of all….I know I have sucked at noting. I have been reading, but I’m extremely sleep deprived and I’m not sure I’d be able to put together cohesive sentences that would actually relate to anyhting you’d written. Seriously, I’m lucky if I end up with a full hour of sleep a day….I was able to get in a nice three hour stretch this morning, that’s the most sleep I’ve had in one stretch since Noah’s been born!

 

Anyway, some pictures of my little monkey….he makes some of the funniest little faces.

In the hospital still…

 

Gotta love that little face!

 

One of my faves

 

Another favorite

 

Smile!

 

If you say so, Daddy…

 

Look at me, already trying to hold my head up!

 

I love it when he does this (note the raised eyebrows/wrinkled forehead)….he makes this face a lot when he’s eating.

 

I’m ready for my closeup!

 

Mmm….hand…

 

You’re so silly, mommy!

 

pssst….

 

Throwin’ up some gang signs

 

‘Tis all for now…..

 

 


Visit my website!

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
September 26, 2006

(random)I saw you on the front page, and he is adorable! very tiny!(((hugs)))

September 26, 2006

He’s so cute!!! I’m glad things are going so well for you since you’ve come home. :o) *hugs* Congrats again on the new addition to the family!

September 26, 2006

Awww! I love the pics!

omg he’s so adorable!!! 🙂

September 26, 2006

hes soooo cute!! congrats!

September 26, 2006

He’s so sweet, Stace!

September 26, 2006

He’s so cute! A perfect match for Addison!

September 26, 2006

oh my god he is just the custest makes me excited about my boy coming. I hope u get some more sleep.

September 26, 2006

He is just precious. Good luck with getting some sleep.

September 26, 2006

He is SO cute!!! 🙂

September 26, 2006

I just saw Kaci’s note. I agree. Addison isn’t going to know who to choose between Noah and Jayden! They’re both so adorable!!

those are too funny.. and too cute..

September 26, 2006

*random* ohhh he is so little and cute!

September 27, 2006

OMG he is soooo cute!!!!! He’ll be a handsome boy when he grows up!!!

September 27, 2006

Aw 🙂

September 27, 2006

Absolutely precious!

September 27, 2006

He is so cute

September 27, 2006

He’s adorable!!

September 27, 2006

He’s just gorgeous 🙂 Congratulations

September 27, 2006

he’s so adorable!! xo

He is soooo precious.

September 27, 2006

What a precious little guy!

September 27, 2006

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww he is the cutest newborn ive ever seen!

September 27, 2006

He looks like Jake but I see you in him too! HE IS SO CUTE!

September 27, 2006

He’s so cute! I have that exact bouncer…I love it.

September 27, 2006

omg he looks so much like jake in the first pic!

September 27, 2006

Cute!

September 27, 2006

* awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww *

September 27, 2006

LOL I love the pics, and your captions for them are awesome!

September 27, 2006

hey we have the same bouncy chair! Natalie doesn’t like that one unfortunately…nope, she likes the ugly one that my cousin gave us lol I hate the colors but she loves the thing! You definitely have a little snuggle bug on your hands! :o)

September 28, 2006

awwww..so cute!!

lmao tooooo cute! all of them were my favorite lol. glad everything is going well.

October 3, 2006

He is absolutely adorable!!! Don’t apologize for not noting…you are a new Mom, for goodness sakes! 🙂

October 4, 2006

what a sweetie pie..*smile*