Merry Christmas!

Hey everyone! Just wanted to take a minute to tell everyone Merry Christmas!

Noah and I had a great weekend. He slept the whole way up to Mom’s. We had to stop once on the way to Danny’s so I could feed him, and we had to stop at the store as soon as we got to Virginia Beach because, although I had fed him, I started leaking through my pads and needed a new shirt (I had only brought one change of clothes because I certainly didn’t anticipate that happening and I was trying to save space since we had all of those presents!). And, little man slept the whole way back to Mom’s, and went back to sleep fairly quickly after we arrived and he was changed and fed. And then he slept the whole way home this morning.

Noah’s got my brother wrapped around his little finger. He absolutely adored my little man.

Noah made out quite well for his first Christmas. So did Jake and I. In fact, I barely got everything in the car. I felt kind of bad….Jake actually cleaned up the living room, and we came home and trashed it. But hey, it’s Christmas! And once all of the trash is taken out, it’ll be cleaned up again.

Bonnie – Thank you!! We got your card on Saturday. Hehe, Jake was like "Uh…do we know a Bonnie and Chris?"

Plenty more to write and all that, but I need to get to bed. It’s been a long weekend, and while fun, it was also quite tiring. And I only get a couple of days to recuperate before we do it all over again!

Hope you all had a wonderful Christmas!

 

Doing some online holiday shopping? Visit my website!

 

Get Your Own! | More Flash Toys

 

 

Log in to write a note
December 25, 2006

🙂 Merry Christmas Darlin’! Rest up!

December 25, 2006

I’m so glad you had a nice holiday with you family! Merry Christmas!

December 25, 2006

Glad yours went well!

December 25, 2006

I am glad all of the traveling was easy for you and Noah. 🙂

December 26, 2006

Merry Christmas!

December 26, 2006

RYN: It’s been pretty bad the past two days. She was pretty cranky yesterday and drooling a lot. Today she’s been extra cranky and chewing on her fingers and drooling a lot. Adding in her shots and all of that she is now running a fever of 101. She is so miserable. 🙁

December 26, 2006

You’re welcome 🙂 I hope you had an awesome Christmas

December 26, 2006

RYN: I happen to know the girls bought them at WalMArt for 14.97….go buy some and we can be TWINKIES!

December 28, 2006

ryn: what the heck is that!! i have a forward from my NY address to my NC address, that should last til May of 07 but that really doesn’t make any sense to me. that sucks! 🙁 did you get mine?