List

This is mostly just a reminder to myself to write about the following things, whenever I have enough time to sit and write it all out…..

  • Greensboro
  • selfishness
  • headaches
  • Coca Cola 600
  • meeting
  • my current pet peeve
  • sleep issues
  • my hair

I should be able to catch some time this weekend to write….JR, Louisa, and Dale will be here, and JR and Jake will spend a lot of their time playing video games and just being guys, and I’m going to make a point of NOT chasing after Dale so that Louisa will take some responsibility for her own kid.

But for now, I need to attempt to catch some zzz’s, as I have a LOT to take care of before they all get here. Such as putting away laundry, dishes, scrubbing the bathroom, washing more laundry, vacuuming, etc.

 

web stats script

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
March 31, 2006

*lol* Have a good weekend hun!