It’s about that time…

First of all….

 

GO ‘CANES!!!

I’m not a big hockey fan or anything, but heck, they are my home team and they just won the Stanley Cup. And I actually watched part of the game!!

Anyway. I’m updating all of my address books, so if you want me to have your address, make sure I have a current one! Feel free to also include phone numbers (make sure you specify if it’s a home or cell number!), birthdays(your own and your spouse/significant other and children if you’d like), anniversaries, and email addresses!!

‘Tis all for now.

 

Make your Noah predictions here!

You can also make guesses at ExpectNet. If the link doesn’t work, the game name is DoodlebugM.

 

 

 

Log in to write a note

yeah!!! what a sweet game! go canes!!!

June 19, 2006

Ryn: Girl she really did hit a button on that one! I always try to be nice to everyone as much as I can and that really pissed me off! lol

June 21, 2006

ryn: hmm i never knew that about potato peels! we’ve never had a problem, but i’ll look out for that! and i’d totally use a crock pot too….i if i had one lol.

June 21, 2006

oh also…i got the roast at food lion. they’re usually good with having different portions of meat.

i need your new one too… Kimberly White 10117 Trappers Ridge Converse,TX 78109 210-317-6546