Log in to write a note
September 9, 2007

I liked the song, but man, I thought the performance was baaaaad. Did you like it?

September 9, 2007

Right now, I just want to give her a big hug and tell her to get her stuff straight before she puts out a new CD. Then again, maybe that’s what she needs to get back some normalcy in her life.

September 9, 2007

You and my friend Zach both. If I get one more text about her from him, though, I’ma go ape shit.

September 10, 2007

dang, seems like I am the only one who didn’t see it!!

September 10, 2007

She was a trainwreck last night… Hope she can pull it together!

September 10, 2007

Me too! I didn’t see the performance. How bad was it?

September 10, 2007

The performance was aweful, but I felt so sorry for her. I do want her to get back to where she was 4 years ago, but I’m not seeing it, at least not yet.

September 10, 2007

hey, i still like her lol… i actually think her music is so fun. i just KNOW she can do better than that!