Hooray!!

Yay, Jake is coming to my mom’s with me this weekend after all!!

Why’s that?

Because……

MY BROTHER IS COMING, TOO!!!!!

He actually put in paperwork so that he could go out of the area!! Not actual leave, but normally, he can’t leave the local area at all because of the job he does, he’s on call all of the time. But they can put in paperwork to be allowed to go up to like, 4 or 5 hours away without taking leave, and he actually did it!! It was supposed to be a surprise, like, my mom wasn’t even supposed to know, but Marissa let it slip, and it’s a good thing, because otherwise, Jake wouldn’t be coming, and well, that would have sucked since they STILL haven’t met.

And Pete’s gonna be taking a look at my car….now, not only does my car make that stupid noise on the right side when I brake, but it’s making another noise on that side when I’m actually driving, too. It doesn’t feel any different, but if something’s wrong that Pete can fix, well, yeah, it’d be a good idea to get that taken care of.

Anyway, I need to go start dinner….just wanted to share that!

Make your Noah predictions here!

You can also make guesses at ExpectNet. If the link doesn’t work, the game name is DoodlebugM.

 

Log in to write a note
June 7, 2006

That’s great!! =)

June 7, 2006

Have fun!

June 7, 2006

Yay!

June 7, 2006

Yay!!!!!!!!!!

June 8, 2006

ryn: well he’s a freak about it lol. our electricity bill was only $39 last month and he wants to keep it that way. uh, yeah lol….he’s insane.

June 8, 2006

YAY!! I hope y’all have a great time!

June 8, 2006

wow youe 25 weeks already?? how ru feeling?

June 8, 2006

That’s awesome have a great weekend!

June 9, 2006

RYN: What happened was he worked a normal day, came home for about an hour to change uniforms, went back, had an overnight duty and then went straight into another whole day of work. THAT’S not supposed to happen because he’s supposed to get recovery after being up all night. If it was CQ it would have been a bit more understandable because it has a set time, this one didn’t. I just expected

June 9, 2006

…a “normal” day at work to end before 10 PM, ya know what I mean?