Heart Smile.

You know what makes me feel good?

When Jake tells me that I’m doing a good job.

When he tells Noah that he has a good mommy.

When he asks his dad if he fell in love like this with JR (JR’s the oldest).

 

When he tells his dad (when he thinks I can’t hear him) that even though he wasn’t thrilled at first that I was pregnant, he wouldn’t trade Noah for anything.

 

When he tells me that Noah needs to stop being so cute. Because he was staring at him and started crying a little because he’s so cute and he loves him so much.

 

That’s the kind of stuff that makes your heart smile.

 


Visit my website!

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
October 28, 2006

smile? your making me misty…..

October 28, 2006

I definitely agree. I always tear up a little bit when Adam tells me how wonderful of a Mom I am and that he thinks I am doing a fantastic job. I think it is so sweet to see the moments between a Father and their child… Men act so tough all the time but when they’re with their children it brings out a side in them and they can’t act like a macho man. lol.

October 28, 2006

*sniff*

October 28, 2006

Awww…he’s so sweet. 🙂

October 29, 2006

Awwwwwwwwwwwwww….

🙂 yeah, it is. aww

October 29, 2006

AWWW!

that actually made me cry a little lol

October 29, 2006