Haha

You guys crack me up. Nine votes for a girl so far; seven for a boy. Well, if you count me, Jake, my mom, and his dad, it’s eleven for a girl and nine for a boy. I am REALLY hoping for a girl, seeing as how I’m already outnumbered here, and well, we just need more girls in the family because overall, we’re outnumbered.

Besides, I want to be able to buy stuff like this:

 

My mom says it’s gotta be a girl, with how miserable I feel here lately. Saturday was a bitch for me. My back and feet were in so much pain…it hurt to walk, it hurt to stand, it hurt to bend over….I was pretty useless all day. Anyway, she says she felt pretty bad when she was pregnant with me. But she still wants it to be a boy. Meh.

Part of me just feels like it’s a girl, though. I keep having dreams about little girls, if that’s any indication.

*Sigh* We’ll know in less than seven weeks.

I really want this crib now.

Funny, the website says "online only", but I know that this is the crib we saw in the store.

 

Anyway. Sorry I haven’t been noting the past few days…..mom was down for the weekend, and other than that, I just haven’t had much to say, but I have been reading.

 

*shakes head* where on earth are some of you getting this boy idea from? lol.

 

 

web stats script

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
March 14, 2006

Aw, I want a girl, too. Not that a boy wouldn’t be great, but there is so much more FUN stuff to buy for little girls!!

March 14, 2006

That crib is perfect! I love it! Where where? Lol. Joe is going to kill me if I start buying random baby stuff just for fun right before we move but I cannot help it. Did you like that sheep mobile because if it doesn’t start going up in price I am so buying that either for me or you, doesn’t matter. Lol.

March 14, 2006

I’ve had dreams about having a girl too.. And like you, I want a girl because our whole family is pretty much boys. All of his Aunt’s tell me they want it to be a girl. Adam and his Aunt Kathy even have a bet going. LOL.

🙂 well then i wish you a girl. 🙂

March 14, 2006

That’s a beautiful crib! Just be careful because one kind of sleigh crib doesn’t allow for the rail to come down. I’m not sure which though!

March 14, 2006

That is a beautiful crib!

March 14, 2006

ryn on the american idol entry on another diary: That Kevin was so creepy singing that song. And everytime he calls himself a sex idol I want to puke. I like looking at Ace but his singing doesn’t impress me. I love Catherine and Lisa and Paris and Taylor Hicks. Everyone else can go. 🙂

March 14, 2006

I hope you have a girl!!! I want a girl too, when the time comes. I love the crib…where did you find that picture?

March 14, 2006

http://www.librarything.com it is free for the first 200 books, then 10 a month for unlimited books, 25$ for lifetime. To register you just type in any user name and password and that’s it, it’s so easy. I’ve found the easiest way to add books is just type author’s name and click on the right book that shows up. It’s very easy.

March 14, 2006

Traun wants a boy so bad too… men! Well that sucks that you feel crappy… hopefully here in a couple weeks you’ll get to feeling better hun!

March 14, 2006

that is the exact crib i want to get.

It’s a girl.

March 15, 2006

You know you’ll love your baby if its a boy or a girl *wink*