Guess what?

I have two more words for y’all.

 

Wanna take a guess at what they are?

 

 

…………………………….

 

 

…………………………….

 

 

……………………………..

 

 

Give up yet?

 

 

How about a visual aid?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

How about another?

 

 

 

pregnancy

web stats script

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
January 17, 2006

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!! I am so darn happy for you!!!!! I know you have wanted this for such a long time, and you deserve it! Oh my gosh! I’m so excited! 🙂 Yaaaaaaaaaaaay!

Congrats! You must be extremely excited.

HOLY SHIT! That is absolutely awesome sweetie. I know how long you have wanted to be able to say you’re pregnant. I am really happy for you! *big hugs*

January 17, 2006

CONGRATS!!

January 17, 2006

Oh my god, congratulations!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *hugs* So I guess now we know what’s kept you so busy that you haven’t been writing here? :o)

January 17, 2006

Eek! Sorry my note made your screen a scrolling nightmare. Feel free to delete it. :o)

I KNEW IT!:) I KNEW IT I KNEW IT I KNEW IT!:) lol I knew wheni saw *guess what?* that THAT would be what i saw!:) 🙂 CONGRATULATIONS STACE!!!!!:)

January 17, 2006

YAY CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!!!!

January 17, 2006

YAY! 😀

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ARE YOU SERIOUS!?!!??!?!?! CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!!! THERE MUST BE SOMETHING IN THE WATER!!! *MAKES NOTE TO SELF…. do NOT drink the water….stay far far away!!!!!!!*

you and cass are going to have babies almost together!!!!!

January 17, 2006

AHHHH!!!! Congratulations!!!!!!!

January 17, 2006

AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!! STACY! I’m so happy for you!!!!!! YAY!!!!

January 17, 2006

Congratulations Stace. I’m so happy for you. 🙂

January 17, 2006

Yay! I’m so happy for you!!!!! =) I know that you must be beyond happy!!!! Happy Dance, Happy Dance ! =) ~Sabrina

January 17, 2006

congrats!!!!

January 17, 2006

Congratulations!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂

January 17, 2006

I am so happy for you. I knew as soon as I seen Guess What. I am sooooooo Happy for you guys Sue

OH MY GOD!!!! YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Girl. Please let me know if you need ANYTHING. Can’t believe you’re finally pregnant. If it is a girl, I have something special to give you that belonged to Lillian because, despite what you may think, I think THAT much of you.

January 17, 2006

congrats to you i will pray for a healty baby and moma and dad

January 17, 2006

Damn! My intuition is really good.. I knew what you’re entry was about before I even opened the page! YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!! Finally!!! I’m so happy for you!!!!

January 17, 2006

OMG STACE OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG I know you are just so happy!!!!!!! OMG YAY.

January 17, 2006

YAY!!! congrats!!

January 17, 2006

I’m so happy for you sweetie, I know that certain things have made you upset in the past because you guys were trying so hard to get pregnant and now it’s finally happening! Yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂

January 17, 2006

I knew it. I am now officially 2 for 2 on OD. I never miss…….But your a turd for not doing it when i was wake!

January 17, 2006

Oh my gosh, I am so friggin happy for you all!!!! :o) Seriously, I’m so glad to give you a long awaited CONGRATU-FRIGGIN-LATIONS!!!!!!!!!!

January 17, 2006

Congrats! I couldnt figure it out from the two lines. But the second one did it for me…

FINALLY!

January 17, 2006

congratulations!!!!!!!!!!!!!

January 17, 2006

ha ha ha!! STACY!!!! i’m in shock!! (huge hugs) yahoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!

January 18, 2006

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH! THOSE ARE THE TWO WORDS I WANTED TO SEE! CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

January 18, 2006

awww i’m so happy for you :o)congratulations!!!!

January 19, 2006

OMG!!!!!!!!! congratulations!!!!!!

YAY! Congrats hon, I am so happy for you. Of course you would find out while I was gone!

omg!!! CONGRATULATIONS!!!! 😀

January 26, 2006

?!!!??!?!?! How the hell did I miss this?!!?!! And all your updates?! I didn’t see you on my faves list at all – for a minute there, I was afraid you’d deleted your diary. CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!