Free money, anyone?

I’m sure some of you have heard of this by now….there’s a relatively new site that basically rivals PayPal – Revolution Money Exchange. Anyhow, they’re doing a sign up thing where if you sign up, they give you $25. Aaaaand…if you let me refer you, I get $10.

Anyway, thought I’d throw that out there. If you’re interested, leave me a good email address. Make sure it’s an email address you don’t mind using for registering for stuff – if you choose to sign up, you must use the same email address that I send the referral to.

 

They are legit. Relatively new, but legit. I was a little wary at first, especially because when you sign up they do ask for your social security number, but being that they deal with money stuff (it’s run by an actual bank and all that), they’re required to ask for that by law.

Anywho. Free money is good. In fact, I get to go to the bank in a little bit to deposit $50 that we got from AT&T just for signing up for our DSL service online. And then I have to go to the stupid DMV. More on that and other things later, though.

 

 

 

lilypie expecting a baby ticker

Log in to write a note