FINALLY!

So, I called the VA.

 

Aaaand, as you can probably guess, given the title of this entry….

 

They’ve processed Jake’s paperwork!

 

They just did it yesterday, and he should be receiving paperwork on it any day now. This is a huge weight off of my shoulders.

 

Oh, and I have some new pictures to share.

 

Whatever this stuff is, I don’t want it in my mouth

 

Say peas!

This is one of my new favorites…

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
March 27, 2007

That is great news! 🙂 What a cutie. What brand of foods are you buying? I buy the Del Monte brand but I am always getting Gerber coupons in the mail so if you’re using Gerber, they’re yours! 🙂

March 27, 2007

He is just too sweet! Wow, I am sure that green will look nice in the diaper too. lol Congrats on getting through the VA stuff. Since the paperwork is processed, how long till you finally get the $$? Crissi

March 27, 2007

SO cute!

March 27, 2007

lol so cute

March 27, 2007

So cute! He’s growing so fast! Yay for the VA…well…not really…it took them long enough. But I’m glad you shouldn’t have to prod them anymore.

March 27, 2007

The last picture is so GQ!!! How cute is that 🙂

March 27, 2007

YAY for the paperwork being done!! That’s great! Lol.. Noah is a character!

March 27, 2007

aww your son is just too cute! :0)

FINALLY!!!! Like 5 years later… lol… Im so glad that this mess is finally getting settled….

March 27, 2007

RYN: Our Wal-Mart carries Del Monte and Gerber. The only place I’ve seen Beech Nut was at Save-A-Lot. Addison seems to prefer Del Monte. I’ve tried Gerber and Beech Nut and she spits them out.

March 27, 2007

Ewww, green coming out the mouth reminds me of what I’ve been dealing with ALL day. Geh! 😛 Other than that.. HOW CUTE! Ha!

March 27, 2007

What a cutie!

March 29, 2007

Those on the belly are so cute :o)

March 30, 2007

RYN: I know it was an accident but I just feel so horrible. I’m so stressed out and my patience is completely gone and when that happened, I just couldn’t take it anymore. I made sure she was okay and I consoled her and then I just lost it.