Eh. Stuff.

Jake’s going to start painting the baby’s room on Monday. My mom will be here either next Thursday night or sometime on Friday, and then my carpets will be all nice and pristine. Yay!

We took Noah outside to play again on Wednesday. He was having so much fun he pitched a fit when Jake picked him up to take him inside! I had Jake take him out again for a little bit today so I could get some cleaning and vacuuming done without Noah being underfoot or freaking out (he HATES the vacuum) and I guess he wasn’t too happy about having to come back in again today, either. But alas, it was starting to rain so Jake had no choice.

TMI, but I’ve been losing bits of my mucous plug over the past three days. That thing better be regenerating itself, because it is way too early for baby girl to come out! She needs to hang out for at least four more weeks. After that, I don’t care! It’s an odd experience for me, because I never lost my plug with Noah. Eh.

We’re back to square one as far as a name goes. The name I THOUGHT we both could agree on? Jake suddenly doesn’t like it anymore. I’m starting to get REALLY aggravated with him over this.

Not much else going on, really. Just trying to get the house completely organized still. Thankfully, I don’t have a whole lot left to do. Then I can focus on just the baby’s room.

 

 

lilypie expecting a baby ticker

Log in to write a note
March 14, 2008

I’ve read that it can take up to a few weeks after you lose your plug for you to go into labor. I hope baby girl holds on a few more weeks…. and you find a name for her that you both like. 😉 If not, wait until Jake leaves the room and name her what you like! 🙂

March 14, 2008

You’re 32 weeks already? WOW. That went fast. Just hit me! lol!

March 14, 2008

what color is the room going to be?