Doodlebug report

So, just got back from my appointment. I’ve lost a couple of pounds, but nothing to worry about since I have some extra weight anyway. Had more blood drawn, yippee!! (Note: That was sarcasm. Anyone that actually likes having their blood drawn has some issues, in my opinion.) Ummm…what else….oh, yes, I definitely have a wiggleworm on my hands. Doodlebug kept moving when it was Doppler time. Again. That’s alright…..active baby = healthy baby in my mind.

Unfortunately, Jake will not be able to be with me for my next appointment. Only one of the doctors does the ultrasound where they check for gender and all of the other cool stuff they do, and sadly, the only day that Jake would be able to come, that doctor has surgeries scheduled. *sigh*…..maybe mom would be willing to take one of her vacation days, because I really would like someone there with me. So, since the one day Jake could’ve done it is out, my next appointment is May 1.

I also got my birthday present from Miss Erica….I’ll have to take pictures later, because it will crack y’all up. Well….it cracked me up, anyway. I love it to death!! So thanks again, Erica!!!

That’s about all for me for now. Thinking about laying down for a bit, I didn’t sleep very well last night.

 

web stats script

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
April 5, 2006

You’ll get to find out your sex before me! I’m jealous. =P Nah, I’m kidding. I’m excited.

April 5, 2006

What time is your appointment?

April 5, 2006
April 5, 2006

ryn: Yes, my temp files have been cleaned out regularly cause of a stupid online game I play lol you have to clean them out or the game doesn’t always work :o/ I know, everytime he says it’s fixed I get more & more mad because it’s not fixed at all for me. lol

April 5, 2006

May 1st! That’s like tomorrow! Yay. Glad to hear baby is healthy. Take care you.

*smile* its true. I think you’re pretty amazing! Nascar and all 😀