Change of plans

Ok…no cleaning for me today….I think I overdid it last night with moving the stuff I did, I sat down to take a break and started having some mild cramps, and I’ve been having a few off and on today…..guess I need to take it easy!!

 

I’m EXTREMELY pissed that Chris got voted off of American Idol. Katharine or Taylor better win, dammit, ’cause I can’t stand Elliot.

Smallville season finale tonight. Woot!!

I need to go out tomorrow and find a comfy pair of shoes for Saturday. Lots of walking around, and the sneakers I do have are a little tight on my feet and are more designed for running, so they don’t have the world’s greatest comfort factor for wearing them for a long time.

‘Tis all for now…..I’m gonna go lay down and relax.

 

 

Make your Noah predictions here!

You can also make guesses at ExpectNet. If the link doesn’t work, the game name is DoodlebugM.

web stats script

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
May 11, 2006

Hope some rest & water makes the cramping go away. :o) And good luck finding sneakers. I’m having a hard time finding anything remotely comfy/cute to fit my boats….

May 11, 2006

Watch what you move around! I did alot of moving, of heavy things at that, a couple weeks ago and I’m still paying for it! I have a pulled muscle in my back that just doesn’t want to go away and I’m having muscle spasms now! 🙁

May 11, 2006

Be careful girlie!

May 12, 2006
May 12, 2006
May 12, 2006

Yeah I figured that about the lights but I was hoping. I didn’t see a flash so I thought I was okay, and I think the city is still debating using them or not. And that’s good to know about the yellow/red thing. I hate yellow lights. I hope you are feeling better.

May 12, 2006

RYN: I’ve been wanting Elliot gone for awhile now…he’ll never be an idol with those horrid teeth!