Blah.

Jake’s still asking what I want for Christmas.

I have no idea. Apparantly, he doesn’t want to get me a new sewing machine. Asshat. That’s the only thing I can think of besides the books and DVDs that are on my Amazon wish list. I don’t want jewelry; I don’t wear much and we couldn’t afford it anyway. I still can’t decide if I actually want a glider or not, and even if I did, there’s nowhere to put one right now. I don’t really need any kitchen gadgets, nor do I have anywhere to put any. I’m not the type for a spa or mani/pedi visit. I certainly don’t want maternity clothes as a Christmas present, and even though I still fit into my regular clothes, I’d rather not buy anything in my regular sizes until after the baby is born.

So what the hell else is there that’s actually within our budget??????

 

 

lilypie expecting a baby ticker

Log in to write a note
December 19, 2007

A day where he does all of the work and you sit and do nothing! 😀

December 19, 2007

Hmm, yeah… What about a donation to a worthy cause in your name? Or you could look at online stuff.

December 20, 2007

I was gonna say exactly was Cassie said!