Belly Pics

Alright, since I haven’t done this in awhile…..

 

Sorry, no bare belly shots, my stretch marks are gross….no one wants to see that, not even me. But it’s very evident now that my belly is rounding out with baby goodness, and that it’s not just all fatness anymore. I didn’t have that distinctive of a curve between my boobs and my belly before.

 

web stats script

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
March 16, 2006

Oh girl! Your stretch marks are not ugly. Its a sign of life 🙂 You are looking wonderful sweetheart. I’m so excited for you 🙂 xxx

March 16, 2006

Yay for the belly! Can’t wait to have one myself – at least one that’s not all bloating.

March 16, 2006

Awww….so cute!

March 16, 2006

Adorable! 🙂

March 16, 2006

Cute belly!

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

March 16, 2006

Awwww…

March 16, 2006

Cute! 🙂

awwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!! 🙂 look at da baby in da bellyyyy. 😛

March 16, 2006

I know how you feel about the stretch marks. mine are horrible.

March 16, 2006

You look awesome! 🙂

March 16, 2006

Aww!

March 16, 2006

Awwwwwww!!!!

March 16, 2006

Awww there’s definitely a growing baby in there! Cute! :o)

March 17, 2006

Awww cute baby belly. People try and fob me off by saying my stretch marks are my battle scars, but I don’t think anything anyone says will make me like them. They are so so so so worth it though. Take care x

March 19, 2006

Don’t be so hard on yourself! Everyone loves a pregnant belly! aya~*