Bad Daddy!

Totally forgot to write about this in my last entry.

Monday night, I asked Jake to get Noah. Little man was laying on the floor, wiggling around, but he’d started fussing a little. Well, Jake came up from the side and started to tickle Noah….and scared the hell out of him in the process. I have NEVER heard my child scream and cry like that. It took me a good fifteen minutes to get him calmed down, poor baby.

So mommies, don’t let Daddy scare the crap out of your little ones. I wanted to cry. I never want to hear Noah cry like that again…..though I know he will at some point. Probably tomorrow, actually.

In a couple of hours, I’m going to meet some more mommies. And they live right here in my neighborhood. Their babies are quite a bit older than Noah (9 and 10 months), but, eh. I need to get out of this house and get some darn friends!

I finally sold that damn ring on eBay. Hooray!

Noah’s awake from his nap, though, so I gotta go.

 

Doing some online holiday shopping? Visit my website!

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
December 6, 2006

Aw, poor Jake!

Haha…poor baby….you aren’t supposed to tickle them when they are that young!

Poor thing! RYN: Thank you for that note. It meant alot.

December 6, 2006

awww!

December 6, 2006

Your site is SO much easier to navigate and use now. I picked up a couple things this time. 🙂

awwww.

December 6, 2006

have fun

December 6, 2006

Poor baby! 🙁

December 6, 2006

My friend accidentally scared my baby girl one night by making a silly face at her, and screamed at the top of her lungs too.