Argh!!!

I’m going nuts out here. There are just WAY too many people here. Too many very LOUD people.

And ya know, it’s one thing when I ask someone to make a guess as to the baby’s gender. But when they go on and on and on and on and on and on and….you get the idea…..it gets freaking annoying. And Daddy wonders why I keep blowing up at him. And Jake, for that matter. The two of them just need to shut up already. We will *hopefully* find out on Tuesday. At this point, I don’t even care what the kid is, I just want everyone to shut up about it already. Then again, now I REALLY want a girl just to shut Jake the hell up. And Daddy – Daddy has made a prediction for a boy. And they will NOT just drop it. I’m so damn sick of hearing it.

God, I am so ready to go home already.

 

It has been nothing but one big headache since we got out here. And I keep thinking of the paperwork I have to fill out when we get home…..the paperwork they sent me to take to my appointment on Tuesday.

Bleh. I want to go to bed….but I can’t, not till everyone else does, or someone will inevitably keep me awake, or wake me up.

 

Make your Doodlebug predictions here!

You can also make guesses at ExpectNet. If the link doesn’t work, the game name is DoodlebugM.

web stats script

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
April 14, 2006

I’m sorry that people won’t leave you alone…it seems like when someone has a baby that suddenly everyone becomes an expert on parenting. Is there a place you can go to be alone? If nothing else, could you go outside for a bit? I hope you can get to sleep soon and that your weekend gets better.

I’m sorry sweetie! *hugs*

April 14, 2006

I would seriously tell them you felt a wee bit under the weather and that you need to get a drink of water and go to bed….

April 15, 2006

It’ll be ok. You’ll be home soon and you’ll have that appointment soon. Just relax and keep telling yourself that. Happy Easter. =)

April 15, 2006

Just saw that you liked Kasey Kahne so I thought I would say hi!

April 15, 2006

That sucks… hope this weekend gets better for you hun!

aww hun. *HUGS*

April 16, 2006

I hope you get peace and quiet soon!