Why?

I don’t understand.  I just talked to Taverys fiancee and she’s had phone calls from stephen for the last few days and she’s talked to Unkarts wife and cruz’s wife and they’ve both had contact too.  They’re all in the same group.  Tavery and Zakk work side by side, they room together. Why would tavery be able to call and Zakk not.  And if he can why wouldn’t he?
I can’t stand this! i can’t stand wondering if theres a reason why he hasn’t called.  knowing that they other guys have called and written and that mine is still totally MIA.  I mean… why isn’t he trying to call me?
I’m having such a hard time with this.  I just can’t stop freaking out. 
There’s only three reasons i can think of why he wouldn’t call
1.  he’s hurt too badly to
2. he doesn’t want to
3. He doesn’t have access or know how to get it.

I don’t want to even think about one and two and if tavery can and knows how to call than why wouldn’t zakk?  This is fucking destroying me.

I have someone coming over to mop me up in a minute… I just don’t know what to do, because there is nothing I can do.  It’s all on him now, and it’s just too hard.

Log in to write a note