weakness

I’m dying here.  This is really killing me.  I haven’t heard from Zakk in a while and It’s always such a long time between calls.  It’s been two weeks since I last talked to him and it’s been between 2 and 3 weeks for every phone call for months.  I am so tired of it.  I miss him.

I Miss him.

It’s so ridiculous to not be able to talk to my best friend.  This is so fucking annoying.  I understand why a lot of women can’t handle this.  The marine corps doesn’t even try to make it work for families.  I mean FUCK!  it’s been 2 weeks since I last talked to him and I got 10 minutes.  Ten minutes every 2 weeks isn’t enough.

I’m just hurting.  I’ve been strong and stoic for the most part up until this month.  It just seems like I miss him so much I can’t hold it all.  I’m tearing in half. 

I don’t even know what to say.  I just need him.

Log in to write a note
August 13, 2008

Ugh… what a bummer, I can relate.

August 15, 2008

Thank you for your note.

August 19, 2008

i so know what you’re going through.