urine

So yeah… i peed on my hand this morning.
There actually is a reasonable explanation, but that’s not very funny.  I may have a disease that shuts down my metabolism and energy and they made me take a urine test to to check stuff.  so anyway, i never have been good at those.  I never know where it’s going to come from and so i missed the cup and got my hand and well that’s actually the whole story…

Log in to write a note
April 10, 2008

wow. that sucks. I hate pissing into a little cup. Any who…. NO!!! It is not that Nate!!! I would rather die of gona-herpa-syphil-aids than be with him! Its this guy Nathan Nixon…. He’s super sweet and just like me…. but a pacifist and he’s got a penis…. Oh, he’s also 18…. I know I said I’d never be with someone younger, but I can’t stop myself from loving him.

April 16, 2008

It actually is hard to pee into a cup! I hate getting those tests done. Sorry!