Back in OS

Well i’m back in my parents house.  Today is my first full day.  I think I will do a little bit of job searching, find a gym, go to the grocery store, find a ballet class, make a doctors appointment and start practicing guitar or piano.  All very productive.  I hope that I get most of it done.  I need to start working right away but I can’t really set a schedule until i get a lot of the other stuff done.
Anyway, I had a terrible dream this morning about Zakk.  I hate not being able to talk to him about my dreams.  It upsets me. 
Le Sigh.  It’s been 2 weeks since i last talked to him.  I got a letter in the mail yesterday.  It said a lot of nice things.  One of which was that by the time I got the letter he should be back, or almost back.  That’s a good thought.  I hope that he’ll be able to call home soon.  I miss hearing his voice. 
I do seem to be doing surprisingly well with this though. No extreme depression.  No drama.  I am considering speaking to a councilor just to help with the nerves and stress, but I have to see if my insurance covers it first because it’s not really necessary. 
Anyway, just checking in so no one thinks I died,
Crystal

Log in to write a note
May 6, 2008

*hugs* Sorry about the dream. Those always suck. I get them too. I hope you hear from Zakk soon. That’ll definitely help you.