rape with caution

Why can’t you write something better?

grizzley. bears. all around. dont be scared. of the grizzley bears. they wont bite. unless you ask. unless you run. unless you breath, eat, dance, or sing. unless you yell, talk, laugh hahahahhahahah. dont be afraid. of the grizzley bears.

dear self,

do better.

love,

jaime

dear everything,

hey. I have no one else to talk to you and seem approachable. I just wanted to say that things are slipping down so far I cannot reach them, my face is slipping slowly off and still I cannot read it. theres something here its all around and I cant seem to break it. please help me or someone close or else I’ll have to rape it.

rape is a funny little one syllabil word that happens to most women. it’s like menopause. sort of.

dear art,

I love you take me away from this place.

love,

Jaime.

a critical theory about perception: I like zebras.

wherever your mom goes, I’m sure her pimp will follow.

studies show that most studies are unreliable. also the world is flat.

wheres the front of your body? oh, yes. there.

crackers = white people and a healthy and versatile snack food.

sit down to write an essay and write: this. welcome to nothingsville, you will not enjoy your stay. but there is this place that has great crab legs.

Log in to write a note

dear jaime how do you spell your name

You are funny. And also crazy. Very, very crazy. Take care. x x x x x

This certainly held my attention till the end, kudos on the sly styleÂ…

call it a dissatisfaction complex

is it not only logical to assume that a change in lifestyle might yield a change in mind set but as it turns out the people in my life persistently fail to meet my ohso rigid and quitefrankly sanctimonius standards

if you wanted an affectation, you could spell your name with an apostrophe, thus: J’aime = “I love” in French. But maybe you’re not into affectations. Davo

you know the plant they call “canola”, the one “canola oil” comes from? There is no such plant. It’s a marketing euphemism. The name of the plant is RAPE. people can’t even say the fucking word. Davo