puke pockets

mmmmmmmmmmmm

wrriiiiite an entry

whuddup diary, you’re looking so very delictable this evening I sort of want to eat your insides until you cant read these wordz nemore.

sometimes the girlfriend takes my glasses off my face and cleans them and then puts them back on me. its cute, but I am pretty sure she stole it from that movie where natalie portman is a stripper. you know that one.

went to artwalk located at the fountain court which just happens to be a part of the girlfriend’s restaurant that she chefs at. the restaurant sponsered this event and yes, the food was good the art was soso. some good digital media stuff produced by a guy named Igore who wore a kung fu jacket and chain smoked. Jane talked to him for a while and he seemed lame.

before the event I met with J&B at their apartment and they offered me shrooms. I gladly accepted since I am not one to turn down free drugs. so, we ate some shrooms and then headed over to the artwalk where the girlfriend met us with a smile and a dirty jacket. she sent me out stuff I didn’t order and oh man how I love how she is such a fucking wonderful hot hip chef who mingled with all the artists before the event and made bad puns about “starving artists”.

We ate outside and I greeted a couple members of the girlfriend’s fan club and noticed the floral photography by the entrance was really fucking shitty. we ate notmuch but laughed a lot and I tried to suppress my high since I was around a number of sacha’s important peeps.

after we dined we mingled a bit and then sped home in Jane’s honda while smoking a blunt and listening to a dated Nirvana song they always play on that station.

I wasnt feeling the vibe back at their apartment so I said I had homework and walked home. while at home alone on shrooms, I wondered around the apartment, cleaned, starred at the carpet, got really pissed off, threw shit at the wall, and came disturbingly close to deleting my myspace account.

formeratlasbistro friend Rob came over, half drunk from a wine tasting, and I sat with him at our table for many hours and we smoked pot and I listened to him talk about the industry and how much respect he has for the girlfriend. Rob is horribly charismatic and even more self involved, he never fails to show you new pictures of himself he’s taken, despite this I enjoy his company and think he tells great stories. he ended up hanging out the whole night, went and got beer, girlfriend came home and we sat around and drank and talked until I was drunk and tired.

the day proved more interesting than I had expected. and I wasnt wearing a bra for most of the day which was weird- something I had done while on drugs. I like not wearing a bra and since, to put frankly, my boobs are fucking small, feel that one is not always necessary and its sort of liberating to NOT wear one. I should do drugs more often. oh, wait, I mean LESS often.

last night the girlfriend created an asian feast and we invited Jane and Breezy over to celebrate the reinstatement of my license and their relationship. we bought wine and saki and ate outside until it was too cold to talk. the evening was nice and consistently under the influence and it was comforting to see them back together, smitten and shit.

dishes to be done and class to be tended to. semester ending and we’re getting a house. work is long and money should be better now. I wish a lot of things were different but if they were I’d want them to be something else. you know, you know.

or not.

Log in to write a note

Chef for a girlfriend! Good idea!

I liked the title of this one. Puke Pockets. If I were a food tycoon I’d make a fozen meal that was really tasty, really a good value, and really nutritious except it would be called Puke Pockets. just for the hell of it. and because I could. Davo

I parsed your sentence to mean that you feel that one of your boobs is unnecessary. That was originally because I like pretending to misunderstand things in a stupid way, but, upon further reflection, you may have a point. If you had babies, you & your partner would still have 3 boobs between you, so you could still nurse triplets if you stimulated lactation. Davo