never bigger. than this. ever.

i drank too much but here is this.

i am listening to warren g right now because its on the playlist. i can dig it. wutev. spare the audience your lame and self analytical attempt to produce something worth reading.

today i mostly lost my train of thought. today i worked and later entered the home and drank and then drank and drank something with pineapple in it, a taste that lingers in my mouth as i type for lack of something better to do. and also i create run on sentences and bag on myself and then bag on myself for bagging on myself and omg paper or plastic.

i am a jerk most of the time. if you knew me for real, you’d know that.

le tigre says “mediocrity rules”

that sure is true.

I wish I had something to put in my mouth right now.

I dont like bacon unless it’s by itself. I hear a pig’s intelligence is the equivilant to a three year old child’s. I would eat three year old children if they tasted as good as pork.

if there are typos or errors it’s probably my secretaries fault. fucking woman can’t do anything right

Log in to write a note

sentence number five struck me in the chest. but this isnt about me. you should write more when drunk, its biting stuff. overall, you should write more. you have a parcel in the mail. hope it gets there.

if anyone asks, the Feds namely, Grandpa Seth has Alzheimers and doesnt know what hes doing more than half the time. youll see. youll see.

meat in general is just gross. and with the obesity epeidemic, you wouldnt want to eat a 3 year old. they are probably not much lean meat.

are you often a jerk? I wouldn’t have guessed. small world. I’m actually more of an asshole quite often myself. (actually, I often affectedly spell it “arsehole”, which is further proof of my being one.) Davo