jaime broth

apparently tee oh dee sucks, or perhaps its just my diary and also punishment for neglecting it so.

more apparent than a parrot but not nearly as loud.

if I wrote a poem would you read it or not would you read it would you read it would you read it would you read it or stop

why did the baby fall out of the tree?

because it was dead.

I am under the influence more than I am not under the influence. of your sweet sweet love.

at work today I groomed a great paryneese and it was 130 pounds. looks like a st. bernard only all white. her name was sierra and she was a fat ass. the owner tipped ten bucks and I returned the tip by reminding him to use a dematter around her ass. though, I didn’t say ass I said “behind” which made me feel silly.

why did the girl fall out of the swing?

cause she had no arms.

FAFSA: federal application for student ass

or is it aid? I had a friend with AIDS. that was a lie. she was like, “hey don’t use that towel, I just used it.” that was not a lie. I lie. like a rug. like an aging widow on her death bed.

I bought thrift store shirts and they are fucking cooler than that one guy’s cd collection.

walter makes me listen to sage francis, an underground rapper from the midwest who raps about how stupid rap is. irony? no no, it’s not wrinkled.

sorry I havent written, I’ve been busy. and by busy and mean lazy and drunk all the time.

Log in to write a note

How many ears did Davy Crockett have? Three. One on each side of his head, and then there was his wild front-ier. …