change due

concentrate on your cunting for fishing is too difficult.

slip slip drizzle drizzle all upon a plate of high end food at an over priced restaurant. the girlfriend has been working for free at a resort called the hyett in north scottsdale and doing menial prep for a chef called william bradley at a restaurant called vu. you see, proper nouns matter, that’s what my creative writing teacher says.

I slept late today. I awoke a number of times refreshed, but decided to go back to sleep anyway. I was entertaining a fantasy that I have also been writing and simply laying and thinking of it could prove helpful for the overall story. pluse I was feeling lazy and the house was cool and quiet.

I spent the day with ol Jane yesterday. Smoking some pot and eating at an asian restaurant in mesa. Their ongoing break up has proven shitty for all involved. Poor Jane. We sat outside forever 21 at the mall and waited for jennie to pick out something nice and slutty with the money her daddy gave her. Jane is so horribly in love that she says she cant think straight of feel straight or any of that which I guess makes sense since she’s gay and all.

Got drunk the other day for lack of something else to do. counted my misfortunes and talked a lot. watched chicks rollerblade at the skate park and took some pictures at home with prearranged lighting that turned out notso bad. killed some children, vomited, made fun of society and laughed without reason. cocked my gun, couldn’t pull the trigger, not this time.

Rented Eraserhead and a collection of short films by David Lynch. David Lynch seems fucking nuts and perhaps thats why I am interested.

In six months the girlfriend and I move out, get a house together, she’ll be at a resort, I will be grooming and schooling and making enough money to live on my own, I will be 21, christmas will have passed. things change. everyday. like your socks or your feelings or your myspace layout.

I finished the zine. people say good things. It could be a million times better. next one will be. you’ll see!

I feel like a cartoon sometimes. everythings funny nothings real everything is in color from all the drugs and none of the sleep.

Log in to write a note

proper nouns matter, eh? learn something every day. Davo

Jane still loves Breezy? did I get that right? sounds like you’re growing up. Maybe the bastards will let you get married some day. the gf isn’t at atlas any more? Davo PS I gunned my cock this morning but did not pull the trigger.