a double cunttail

today is may fifth and apparently there is some sort of holiday happening. I don’t pay attention to those spicks and their "holidays" they must import here to "america". or, say, "arizona". I heart quotations. as well as mexicans. hispanics. I don’t like the polish though I do like their dogs.

watch Bush REALLY import the immagrants and all his favorite high end restaraunts will close down. and I will say, "haahahhahah", which arent really words but still…

"no, no, some of my best friends are mexicans" fuck you you fucking piece of corporate I dont get it shittalker.

today I groomed dogs. only two. it was slow. the holiday? perhaps. A westie called Bailey, a quite popular name, pissed on my hand a little and I had to grit my teeth to keep from getting angry. an australian shepherd called Sadie, another popular name, wouldn’t look me in the eye and when I tried to clip her nails she snapped. you’d care except you don’t. sometimes when dogs try to bite me I want to hit them but don’t. cause I’d get fired and also later feel bad. sit in the corner eat cottage cheese and sulk until the girlfriend got home and rubbed my back in the wrong spot. a little to the left. yeah. right there.

while others seem to be at the salty senorita getting drunk off pacifico and tequila shots, I sit upon a horribly uncomfortable computer chair, typing a halfhearted blog entry that will probably never gain an audience, and awaiting the girlfriend’s phone call for a ride home.

speaking of homes, today we found one to buy. well, she will buy. I will live there and pay her my rent. which should be pricey considering, you know, the sex and all.

my dog loves me but for selfish reasons.

Log in to write a note