Dearly Beloved

We are gathered here tonight to mourn the annual deletion of my previous entries. Alas, every once in a while, I look at the year’s entries with distaste and –

Okay, okay, enough with the theatrics. Well, in any case last year did kind of suck. The end of it, anyhow. What a disappointment. I had hoped the world was really going to end.

Who knew I’d end up back in my mother’s hellhole? With cancer, eviction, and loneliness to start off the year. FML. But I did manage to change myself in some aspects. I’m vegan, buddhist, more active, also more horny -_-; Maybe a current love interest in sight. SO OVER Kairu, who could only be coaxed with sexual favors, and believe me I used that to my advantage, but he finally no longer interests me. I broke the spell myself. Now maybe I can turn to a man who really shows me love.

Goals for the year:

Learn to skateboard

Drop to 144 lbs

Punch my coworker, Mark

Finish beginner guitar lessons

Move to Portland in April

Get a good, steady job

Smoke the best weed

Go to Japan

Kill my cancer

Finish a rough draft of my novel (title unknown)

 

…that about settles the list. I think it’s a damn good one. I’ll be 25 in December, so, hopefully I’ll conquer the list by then.

In addition, I hope my breast don’t shrink with weightloss- they’re already so small.

 

 

Log in to write a note
January 27, 2013
January 27, 2013

Don’t worry about your breasts! Not everybody cares what size they are. One of my favorite-ever photos on OD is captioned by an OD’er who wrote: “and don’t be jealous of my massive breasts” (despite her being very slight in that way) (her comfort excited me more than anybody’s breasts ever could)