Day 2 & 3 *edit*

 I missed yesterday…here is day 2 and day 3:

 

Day2: 9 things about me:
1.       I am extremely self conscious about my body. I do not care about the number on the scale, I care when I look in a mirror. I also worry constantly about the way I sit, the way I smile, the way I walk etc. Every little thing makes me hypersensitive to people watching me.
2.       I love to read. I can read for hours and read almost anything. I love books, the way they feel, smell, look etc. I can truly get so engrossed in a story that I feel like I know the characters in real life.
3.       I believe I am supposed to feel ashamed for sleeping with the number of guys I have slept with but honestly, I don’t.
4.       I love to eat chocolate, cottage cheese, goat cheese, guacamole, and pasta but not all together.
5.       I want to run a 5K within the next 12months but I’m terrified to run since my accident.
6.       I love the subway
7.       I’m confident I’ll be an amazing teacher. I have no doubts about being successful.
8.       I want to be a mom, now. No really; I want a baby.
9.       I love my job but feel I deserve to be paid twice as much. I’m not saying it a terrible hard job (it is a lot of work though) but most nannies here get paid twice as much. My boss cannot afford more, so I will not ask for a raise. 
 
 
 Day 3: 8 ways to win my heart:
1.       Phone calls to say good night
2.       Dessert
3.       Holding hands but not in an overbearing way (don’t lead me, walk with me!)
4.       Talk to me about my day and your day, make small talk
5.       Ask me if I want anything before you go into a convenience store if I’m in the car with you
6.       Nap with me if possible
7.       Be nice to my family even when my mother is being difficult
8.       Do not lie to me

 

 

  

Log in to write a note